off line

Darius473's profile      

Golf partners wanted to play more golf!

I am a golfer who enjoys playing golf from time to time. I will add more information when I have a free moment.
Geographical information:
Country birth: Canada
Current location: Canada, Ontario, Toronto
Age / ethnicity:
Gender: Male
Age: 47

Profiles in the area
off line   Canada -> Ontario -> Niagara Falls
I am the founder of TeeOffPal, the world's golf networking portal. Welcome everyone! I live in the Niagara area looking for a golf pal for biweekly social outings. Prefer a golf buddy who follows the rules of golf but likes to have a good tim...

off line   Canada -> Ontario ->
Started playing golf about 12 years ago and got hooked. Since I started breaking 100 consistently, I bought custom clubs, and last year finished my year with my best game ever, with an 80 on a decent course. While I don't shoot that regularly, I am...

off line   Canada -> Ontario -> Toronto
I've been golfing for 2 years now. My boyfriend, Shane (you can see a picture of him in my "Friends List") and I are interested in meeting other easy going couples who enjoy golfing on the weekends. We are both competitive by nature but always keep i...

off line   Canada -> Ontario -> Toronto
Well I started playing in 1st year University at a local virtual centre. Then decided to share a set with a buddy and actually hit the real courses. Never looked back since :) Looking to buy new clubs right now using graphite, need to move to stee...

off line   Canada -> Ontario -> Toronto
Pretty Decent golfer. ...

off line   Canada -> Ontario -> Toronto
I'm a former competitive junior golfer that still likes to try and put up a good score but above all have a good time with friends....

off line   Canada -> Ontario ->
I like to play golf while I travel for my golf business. I am on a mission to play the top courses in Canada and the U.S. while I grow my business. I am looking for playing partners and golfers interested in joining me in my golf venture....

off line   Canada -> Ontario -> Toronto
Been playing on and off for 30+ years. Have not played for 2/3 years. Looking for someone available during weekdays to play around the GTA....

off line   Canada -> Ontario ->
Needs work....

off line   Canada -> Ontario -> Toronto
I am a golfer who enjoys playing golf from time to time. I will add more information when I have a free moment....